OmniWorks vs HealthPlix
HealthPlix leads with AI-assisted EMR and ambient voice documentation for doctors and clinics. OmniWorks focuses on an integrated hospital suite (HMS plus attendance, lab middleware, WhatsApp and Tally on one login) with published pricing and a 3-day go-live.
Last checked: November 2026. HealthPlix details come from HealthPlix's public website; features and prices change, so confirm with the vendor.
OmniWorks vs HealthPlix
| Feature | OmniWorks | HealthPlix |
|---|---|---|
| Product scope & modules | OPD, IPD, billing, appointments, rooms & beds, OT, lab and pharmacy on every plan; Radiology from Standard; Assets, Inventory and Vendors on Premium. | EMR and practice management, online consultation, and a hospital product covering IPD (admissions, beds, treatment plans, billing), revenue insights and patient engagement. Pharmacy, lab, OT and radiology modules are not listed on its site. |
| AI features | On roadmap (no AI features claimed today). | Core strength: real-time speech-to-text and 'Voice Ambient' ambient documentation. |
| India / ABDM readiness | ABDM-ready at no extra cost: ABHA creation and linking at registration, and consent-based record sharing via ABDM (we do not claim certification). | Shows ABDM among its certifications and offers an ABHA product. |
| NABH | NABH-ready workflows with audit trail and role-based access (not a certification claim). | Listed in NABH's software directory (category: CMS - Advanced With Diabetes). |
| Deployment (cloud / on-prem) | Cloud (annual rental), or a licensed/perpetual deployment on your own infrastructure (one-time quote). | Web plus the HealthPlix SPOT mobile app, marketed as 'online & offline' EMR; on-premise not stated. |
| Pricing transparency | Published: Basic Rs 15,000, Standard Rs 25,000, Premium Rs 35,000 per year, excl. 18% GST; licensed = one-time quote. | Not published: its clinic and hospital pricing pages say 'Contact Sales'. |
| Go-live speed | 3-day go-live, backed by a 5-day risk-free trial. | Clinic EMR users can start within 24 hours of registering; no hospital go-live time stated. |
| Integrated add-ons / bundle | One login, one database: HMS + OmniStaffSense face-recognition attendance + LIS Middleware (any analyzer that speaks ASTM or HL7) + SwiftChat patient WhatsApp + Tally accounting sync. | Automated messaging and appointment reminders; prescriptions shared by SMS, WhatsApp or email. Face-recognition attendance, lab-analyzer middleware and Tally sync are not listed. |
| Implementation & support | Free implementation, data migration and staff training. Support for as long as your plan is active (call, WhatsApp, ticketing, in-app remote desktop, AI chatbot), Mon-Sat 9am-6pm IST; Sundays emergency only. | Onboarding training and a support team, with a toll-free doctor support line and email; hours not stated. |
Where HealthPlix is a strong choice
We believe in honest comparisons. Here's where the competition genuinely shines.
- AI documentation: real-time speech-to-text and 'Voice Ambient' ambient documentation, with HealthPlix stating prescriptions can be written in 30 seconds.
- Built for Indian doctors: 16 specialties and prescriptions in 14 languages.
- States 14,000+ doctors and ISO 27001:2022 and HIPAA certification; listed in NABH's software directory.
- Mobile EMR app (HealthPlix SPOT), an online consultation module, and an 'online & offline' EMR.
What sets OmniWorks apart
OmniWorks runs your entire hospital on one login - clinical, lab, staff attendance, patient WhatsApp and Tally accounting on one database. Add transparent pricing from ₹15,000/year and a 3-day go-live guarantee, and the choice gets simple.
Common questions
Is OmniWorks a good alternative to HealthPlix?
How is OmniWorks different from HealthPlix on pricing?
Does OmniWorks or HealthPlix support ABDM and ABHA?
See why hospitals choose
OmniWorks
Book a free 30-minute demo and compare for yourself. Transparent pricing, the full integrated platform, and a 3-day go-live guarantee.