Honest comparison

OmniWorks vs MocDoc

MocDoc is an established HMS/LIMS platform with NABH Advanced certification for HIS and EMR. OmniWorks bundles HMS, face-recognition staff attendance, lab-analyzer middleware, patient WhatsApp and Tally sync on one login, with published pricing from Rs 15,000/year and a 3-day go-live.

Last checked: November 2026. MocDoc details come from MocDoc's public website; features and prices change, so confirm with the vendor.

Side by side

OmniWorks vs MocDoc

Feature OmniWorks MocDoc
Core modules / scope OPD, IPD, billing, appointments, rooms & beds, OT, lab and pharmacy on every plan; Radiology from Standard; Assets, Inventory and Vendors on Premium. HMS, EMR, billing and insurance, pharmacy, LIMS, telehealth, appointments and specialty products (dental, eye, IVF).
India / ABDM readiness ABDM-ready at no extra cost: ABHA creation and linking at registration, and consent-based record sharing via ABDM (we do not claim certification). States ABDM-compliant software with a certified ABDM connector; PM-JAY eligibility checks from the HMS.
NABH NABH-ready workflows with audit trail and role-based access (not a certification claim). NABH Advanced certified for HIS and EMR (listed in NABH's software directory).
Deployment (cloud / on-prem) Cloud (annual rental), or a licensed/perpetual deployment on your own infrastructure (one-time quote). Primarily cloud-based; its site also refers to an on-premise version.
Pricing transparency Published: Basic Rs 15,000, Standard Rs 25,000, Premium Rs 35,000 per year, excl. 18% GST; licensed = one-time quote. Customised pricing; no price list published on its website.
Go-live speed 3-day go-live, backed by a 5-day risk-free trial. Not stated on its website.
Integrated add-ons / bundle One login, one database: HMS + OmniStaffSense face-recognition attendance + LIS Middleware (any analyzer that speaks ASTM or HL7) + SwiftChat patient WhatsApp + Tally accounting sync. Email, SMS and WhatsApp messaging, Razorpay POS integration and lab instrument interfacing; face-recognition staff attendance and Tally sync are not listed on its site.
Implementation & support Free implementation, data migration and staff training. Support for as long as your plan is active (call, WhatsApp, ticketing, in-app remote desktop, AI chatbot), Mon-Sat 9am-6pm IST; Sundays emergency only. States dedicated implementation, training and 24/7 support by phone, email and ticketing; whether implementation and training are free is not stated.

Where MocDoc is a strong choice

We believe in honest comparisons. Here's where the competition genuinely shines.

  • Listed in NABH's software directory at Advanced level for HIS and EMR; MocDoc states it was among the first platforms to gain NABH digital health accreditation.
  • Lab management (LIMS) with barcode sample tracking and lab instrument integration, with stated compliance with NABL, CAP and HIPAA standards.
  • ABDM-compliant software with a certified ABDM connector, plus PM-JAY eligibility checks from within the HMS.
  • States 24/7 support by phone, email and ticketing, plus telehealth, insurance billing with prior authorisations, and specialty products (dental, eye, IVF).

What sets OmniWorks apart

OmniWorks runs your entire hospital on one login - clinical, lab, staff attendance, patient WhatsApp and Tally accounting on one database. Add transparent pricing from ₹15,000/year and a 3-day go-live guarantee, and the choice gets simple.

Common questions

Is OmniWorks a good alternative to MocDoc?
It can be, depending on what you need. MocDoc is an established HMS/LIMS platform with NABH Advanced certification for HIS and EMR and a large customer base. OmniWorks differs by bundling the hospital system with face-recognition staff attendance (OmniStaffSense), lab-analyzer middleware for any analyzer that speaks ASTM or HL7, patient WhatsApp (SwiftChat) and Tally accounting sync on a single login and database, and by publishing its pricing from Rs 15,000/year.
How does OmniWorks pricing compare to MocDoc?
OmniWorks publishes its prices: Basic Rs 15,000/year, Standard Rs 25,000 and Premium Rs 35,000 (plus 18% GST), with a one-time quote for a licensed/perpetual deployment. Modules differ by plan: Radiology starts at Standard; Assets, Inventory and Vendors are on Premium. MocDoc describes its pricing as customised and does not publish a price list on its website, so ask MocDoc for a quote to compare.
Is MocDoc NABH certified, and is OmniWorks?
Yes for MocDoc: NABH's software directory lists it at Advanced level for HIS and EMR, which is a genuine strength. OmniWorks provides NABH-ready workflows (audit trail, role-based access) to support your hospital's accreditation, but does not claim NABH certification for the software. On ABDM, MocDoc states it has a certified ABDM connector; OmniWorks is ABDM-ready, with ABHA creation and linking at registration.
Free 30-minute demo

See why hospitals choose
OmniWorks

Book a free 30-minute demo and compare for yourself. Transparent pricing, the full integrated platform, and a 3-day go-live guarantee.

✓ Go live in 3 days
✓ 19 modules across 3 plans
✓ Free implementation & training
✓ Plans from ₹15,000/year

Swipe to pan · pinch to zoom